The CNE is closed for the season. See you in 2023!

Silent Disco

Silent Disco

Twice a day, CNE visitors of all ages were encouraged to dawn headphones and boogie to music that only they could hear. Headphones were made available to patrons (each of whom were required to leave a cash deposit, government issued photo ID, or a credit/debit card, which was returned upon their return). The event took place as a first come, first-serve basis. This exciting “headphone disco” event was animated by the energized DJs of Virgin Radio.

New this Year: Themed Nights!

  • K-Pop TuesDaebak – Playing K-pop music all day in Festival Plaza
  • Wednesday Rewind – Playing 70s, 80s, and 90s hits all day in Festival Plaza
  • September 5th – End of Summer Party in Kids’ World

Silent Disco Schedule

Alternative Rain Location: Gaming Garage from 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. or 7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Friday August 19, 2022

Location 1: Gaming Garage from 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Location 2: Gaming Garage from 7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Saturday August 20, 2022

Location 1: Kids’ World from 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Location 2: Gaming Garage from 7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Sunday August 21, 2022

Location 1: Kids’ World from 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Location 2: Gaming Garage from 7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Monday August 22, 2022

Location 1: Gaming Garage from 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Location 2: Gaming Garage from 7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Tuesday August 23, 2022

Location 1: Gaming Garage from 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Location 2: Beach Bar from 8:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Wednesday August 24, 2022

Location 1: Festival Plaza from 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Location 2: Festival Plaza from 8:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Thursday August 25, 2022

Location 1: Gaming Garage from 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Location 2: Gaming Garage from 7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Friday August 26, 2022

Location 1: Gaming Garage from 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Location 2: Beach Bar from 8:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Saturday August 27, 2022

Location 1: Kids’ World from 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Location 2: Beach Bar from 8:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Sunday August 28, 2022

Location 1: Salon 103 from 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Location 2: Beach Bar from 8:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Monday August 29, 2022

Location 1: Kids’ World from 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Location 2: Beach Bar from 8:30 p.m. to 11:30 p.m.

Tuesday August 30, 2022

Location 1: Festival Plaza from 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Location 2: Festival Plaza from 8:30 p.m. to 11:30 p.m.

Wednesday August 31, 2022

Location 1: Festival Plaza from 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Location 2: Festival Plaza from 8:30 p.m. to 11:30 p.m.

Thursday September 1, 2022

Location 1: Gaming Garage from 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Location 2: Beach Bar from 8:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Friday September 2, 2022

Location 1: Gaming Garage from 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Location 2: Beach Bar from 8:30 p.m. to 11:30 p.m.

Saturday September 3, 2022

Location 1: Kids’ World from 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Location 2: Beach Bar from 8:30 p.m. to 11:30 p.m.

Sunday September 4, 2022

Location 1: Kids’ World from 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Location 2: Beach Bar from 8:30 p.m. to 11:30 p.m.

Monday September 5, 2022

Location 1: Kids’ World from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Location 2: Kids’ World from 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

DJs brought to you by: