The Ex will be undergoing mandatory maintenance on Friday January 27, 2023. Please check back for any additional updates in service.

Peewee Baseball Tournament Standings

Friday, August 19
G1 11:30AMEast York AAA (4)Oakville (9)
G2 11:30AMMississauga South (1)North Toronto (22)
G3 1:30PMNewmarket (6)West Toronto (3)
G5 1:30PMMilton (9)Scarborough (1)
Monday, August 22
G4 9:30AMMarkham (7)Mississauga North T1 (12)
G6 9:30AMLeaside AA (6)Aurora AAA (5)
G7 11:30AMBYE – Exhibition GameEtobicoke (13)
G8 11:30AMEast York AA (9)Ajax AAA (6)
G13 1:30PMLeaside AAA (7)Caledon (2)
G14 1:30PMAjax AA (8)Vaughan (0)
Tuesday, August 23
G15 9:30AMNorth York AAAMississauga N AAA (3)
G16 9:30AMMartingrove (0)Halton Hills AAA (9)
G9 11:30AMHalton Hills B (2)Aurora A (21)
G10 11:30AMBYE – Exhibition GameAjax A (B)
G11 1:30PMSt. Thomas (7)Orillia (8)
G12 1:30PMClarington (5)Welland (7)
Thursday, August 25
G17 9:30AMOakville (4)North Toronto (2)
G18 9:30AMNewmarket (1)Mississauga North (5)
G19 11:30AMMilton (14)Leaside AA (9)
G20 11:30AMEtobicoke (12)East York (2)
G21 1:30PMMississauga North (6)Oakville (5)
G22 2:00PMMilton (11)Etobicoke (6)
Friday, August 26
G23 10:00AMLeaside (9)Vaughan (3)
G24 10:00AMNorth York (5)Halton Hills (8)
G27 1:00PMLeaside (6)Halton Hills (2)
Monday, August 29
G25 11:30AMAurora (6)Ajax (5)
G26 11:30AMOrillia (10)Welland (3)
G28 2:00PMOrillia (11)Aurora (5)
Wednesday, August 31
G29 10:00AMMississauga North T1 (8)Milton (5)
G30 10:00AMLeaside (18)Orillia (1)
G31 1:00PMLeaside (11)Mississauga North T1 (1)
2022 Tournament Individual Award Winners

Howie Wilson Early Round award: James Chung of the Vaughan Vikings

100% Award – Brandon Wright of Halton Hills 

Defensive Player of the Final Day Award – Quinlan Walsh of Leaside

Most Outstanding Player on the Runner-Up Team – Aiden Koh of Mississauga North T1

Best pitcher award – Evan Lawson of Leaside

Most Outstanding Player in Final Game – Will Steinman of Leaside

MVP of the Game – Evan Lawson of Leaside